Testimonials

Linda Smith-Duarte
Linda Smith-Duarte
2021-08-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was looking for a math tutor for my Daughter. A friend sent me Ahmed's website and I was very reluctant. Thank goodness I decided to call. Ahmed is great and my Daughter says, he teaches so she can understand.
Ann Katznelson
Ann Katznelson
2021-06-12
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Ahmed is a real gem! M son was struggling at school at the beginning of the year and had a hard time with hybrid learning. Ahmed tutored him in physics and math and within a short period of time, we saw a huge difference in my son's understanding, performance and grades. My son looked forward to his lessons with his tutor and was eager to do his work. Patience, understanding, punctuality and professionalism are just some of the few qualities to mention about this tutor. We were very lucky to have found him!
Janil Stephens
Janil Stephens
2020-12-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My daughter was initially reluctant to have a male tutor, however, after working with Eigen in her own words "mom he was the best tutor. I really like the way he explained things because it made it easier to understand" As a parent I was very happy with his communication as he went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and my daughter had what she needed
ibrahim abuhasan
ibrahim abuhasan
2020-08-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
He is professional, highly qualified , most importantly he is trustworthy.
J. Shehadeh
J. Shehadeh
2020-05-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Ahmad is tutoring our three kids in high-school math. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He can simplify the information and get it across very naturally. Our kids are doing much better in math thanks to Ahmad's help. Definitely worth it.
Lina Alhindi
Lina Alhindi
2020-04-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Ahmed is an outstanding teacher in private lessons, is a regular and has high education experience. In pursuing his duties with my children also personally through e-mail. Strict and serious in teaching
Fatima Lahbibi
Fatima Lahbibi
2020-02-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Ahmed cares about my child and how much he is learning from him. He want my child to benefit from every session he spent with him, he also provide us with reports about our son’s progress every week. Thank brother for the effort
Latifa Ibrahim Sweri-Fakhouri
Latifa Ibrahim Sweri-Fakhouri
2020-02-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We have spent thousands of dollars on private tutors, sylvan learning center and online live tutoring. All of which were useless. Then, we found Ahmed at Eigen Learning Center. Knowing that Middle-Eastern individuals are among the best in mathematics and science, I knew we hit the jackpot! Ahmed is absolutely incredible! He knows the material and most importantly knows how to make others know it as well as he does. Our daughter, who’s very critical of tutors, thinks the world of him. He’s worth every penny.
Ahmed Alamoudi
Ahmed Alamoudi
2020-01-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
One of the best tutors around the area. Highly recommended
Alaa Baker
Alaa Baker
2019-12-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Teacher Ahmad is more than a tutor for my son in the SAT. He is a mentor, teacher and life coach. His knowledge in teaching and the university system and policies made him a great coach for my high school son. Moreover, his techniques and programs allowed my son to jump in the math and literacy. Thank you Ahmad. Highly recommended.